top of page


For I Am Fearless is a collection of my previously published short stories and poetry. It will include:

  • Poems from Between Spaces, Ghost, The Fading of the Day, and The Symmetry of Falling Leaves

  • Short Stories from The Clockwork Figurine and Fruits and Finery

  • Insight into my writing process for each book, from creating the works to my favorites and the inspiration for the covers

  • Brand new poems and short stories, never before published!

The collection is set to be released in Fall of 2022, so keep your eyes out for more information as we get closer! I'm incredibly excited to bring my work to you in a whole new format.

You can preorder the book here (for Amazon) and here (for everywhere else).

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page